May Releases



Victoria Thompson
Murder in Murray Hill


Victoria Thompson
Murder on Amsterdam Avenue








Elaine Viets
Checked Out


Kate Carlisle
The Book Stops Here








Claire Donally
Hiss and Tell


Janet Bolin
Seven Threadly Sins








Nancy J. Parra
Flourless to Stop Him


Sally Goldenbaum
A Finely Knit Murder








Elaine Viets
Catnapped!


Sally Goldenbaum
Murder in Merino








Laura Childs
Ming Tea Murder


Linda Reilly
Fillet of Murder








Carolyn Hart
Death at the Door


Lorna Barrett
Book Clubbed








Hy Conrad
Mr. Monk and the New Lieutenant


Heather Blake
Some Like It Witchy








Carolyn Hart
Don't Go Home


Carlene O'Neil
One Foot in the Grape





Items 1 - 10 shown, out of 14 total.

next >

Sort by: Publication Date | Title | Author | Character | Series


The Diva Steals a Chocolate Kiss, June 2015
(A Domestic Diva Mystery #9)
by Krista Davis

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425258157
ISBN-13: 9780425258156
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

The New York Times bestselling author of The Diva Wraps It Up unwraps an all-new tale in which chocolate is the kiss of death More...

Collared for Murder, June 2015
(A Pet Botique Mystery #3)
by Annie Knox

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451241134
ISBN-13: 9780451241139
320 pages Paperback
$7.99

Groomed for Murder’s Izzy McHale is back, and her pet boutique, Trendy Tails, is raking in the green. But someone else in town is seeing More...

Ripped From the Pages, June 2015
(A Bibliophile Mystery #9)
by Kate Carlisle

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451416007
ISBN-13: 9780451416001
320 pages Hardcover
$24.95

When book-restoration expert Brooklyn Wainwright temporarily relocates to her parents’ place in Northern California, she finds that wooden barrels aren’t the only things buried in More...

Death of a Chocolate Cheater, June 2015
(A Food Festival Mystery #2)
by Penny Pike

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451467825
ISBN-13: 9780451467829
336 pages Paperback
$7.99

Food truck vendor Darcy Burnett unwraps a murder at the San Francisco Chocolate Festival in this mystery from the author of Death of a Crabby CookMore...

Fatal Fortune, June 2015
(A Psychic Eye Mystery #12)
by Victoria Laurie

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451469259
ISBN-13: 9780451469250
336 pages Paperback
$7.99

Fans of Harper Connelly and TV’s Medium will love the psychic detective in this New York Times bestselling series….

Abby Cooper can More...

Tying the Knot, June 2015
(A Southern Quilting Mystery #5)
by Elizabeth Craig

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451469518
ISBN-13: 9780451469519
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Wedding bells are ringing in Dappled Hills, North Carolina. But when the festivities take an unexpected turn, quilter Beatrice Coleman must get crafty and catch a killer wedding crasher More...

Bodice of Evidence, June 2015
(Perfect Proposals Mystery #2)
by Nancy J. Parra

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 042527036X
ISBN-13: 9780425270363
288 pages Paperback
$7.99

The author of Engaged in Murder returns with her second Perfect Proposals Mystery. This time Pepper Pomeroy discovers that shopping for the dream wedding dress can be More...

A Fatal Chapter, June 2015
(A Booktown Mystery #9)
by Lorna Barrett

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425252663
ISBN-13: 9780425252666
304 pages Hardcover
$25.95

New York Times bestselling author Lorna Barrett presents another page-turning chapter in her Booktown Mystery series. This time mystery bookshop owner Tricia Miles is about to More...

Yarn Over Murder, June 2015
(A Knitting Mystery #11)
by Maggie Sefton

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425258432
ISBN-13: 9780425258439
320 pages Paperback
$7.99

In the latest installment of the New York Times bestselling Knitting Mysteries, Kelly Flynn and the House of Lambspun knitters may be able to save the helpless More...

Purl Up and Die, June 2015
(A Knitting Mystery #12)
by Maggie Sefton

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425258440
ISBN-13: 9780425258446
320 pages Hardcover
$25.95

In the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Yarn Over Murder, Kelly Flynn and the Lambspun Knitters must unravel the truth More...


Items 1 - 10 shown, out of 14 total.

next >








© 2000-2015 writerspace.com
all rights reserved