February Releases



B. B. Haywood
Town in a Cinnamon Toast


Lucy Arlington
Off the Books








Maia Chance
Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna


Mary Ellen Hughes
Scene of the Brine








Christine Wenger
It's a Wonderful Knife


Sheila Connolly
A Turn for the Bad








Monica Ferris
Darned if You Do


Diane Vallere
A Disguise to Die For








Sofie Ryan
A Whisker of Trouble


Miranda James
Arsenic and Old Books








Avery Aames
For Cheddar or Worse


Amanda Cooper
The Grim Steeper








Delia James
A Familiar Tail


Miranda James
No Cats Allowed





Items 1 - 10 shown, out of 12 total.

next >

Sort by: Publication Date | Title | Author | Character | Series


Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize, March 2016
(A Victorian Mystery #34)
by Emily Brightwell

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 042526811X
ISBN-13: 9780425268117
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.

NIPPED IN THE BUD

More...

A Churn for the Worse, March 2016
(An Amish Mystery #5)
by Laura Bradford

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425273032
ISBN-13: 9780425273036
304 pages Paperback
$7.00

The national bestselling author of Suspendered Sentence returns to Heavenly, Pennsylvania, where shop owner Claire Weatherly and Detective Jakob Fisher must put on their thinking kapps to More...

Out of the Dying Pan, March 2016
(A Deep Fried Mystery #2)
by Linda Reilly

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425274144
ISBN-13: 9780425274149
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Revenge is set to sizzle in the tasty new Deep Fried Mystery from the author of Fillet of Murder.

For Talia Marby, the sweet smell More...

Kernel of Truth, March 2016
(A Popcorn Shop Mystery #1)
by Kristi Abbott

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425280918
ISBN-13: 9780425280911
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

An all-new Popcorn Shop Mystery bursts on the scene, featuring gourmet popcorn entrepreneur Rebecca Anderson and her poodle Sprocket.

Opening a gourmet popcorn shop was never More...

Ming Tea Murder, March 2016
(A Tea Shop Mystery #16)
by Laura Childs

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425281655
ISBN-13: 9780425281659
336 pages Paperback (reprint)
$7.99

It’s scones and scandal for Indigo Tea Shop owner Theodosia Browning in this Tea Shop Mystery from New York Times bestselling author Laura Childs.More...

Devonshire Scream, March 2016
(A Tea Shop Mystery #17)
by Laura Childs

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425281663
ISBN-13: 9780425281666
320 pages Hardcover
$26.00

The New York Times bestselling author of Ming Tea Murder serves up heists, homicides, and herbal blends in the latest in the Tea Shop mysteries More...

Ripe for Murder, March 2016
(A Cypress Cove Mystery #2)
by Carlene Oneil

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425274020
ISBN-13: 9780425274026
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

From the author of One Foot in the Grape—a new full-bodied Cypress Cove mystery that is certain to delight, even if one wine lover More...

And Then There Were Nuns, March 2016
(A League of Literary Ladies Mystery #4)
by Kylie Logan

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425282953
ISBN-13: 9780425282953
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

The national bestselling author of The Legend of Sleepy Harlow returns to South Bass Island, where the League of Literary Ladies has to find out who’ More...

Who Buries the Dead, March 2016
(A Sebastian St. Cyr Mystery #10)
by C. S. Harris

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451418123
ISBN-13: 9780451418128
384 pages Paperback (reprint)
$7.99

The grisly murder of a West Indies slave owner and the reappearance of a dangerous enemy from Sebastian St. Cyr’s past put C. S. Harris’s More...

Murder, She Wrote: Killer in the Kitchen, March 2016
(Murder, She Wrote #43)
by Donald Bain, Jessica Fletcher

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451468392
ISBN-13: 9780451468390
304 pages Paperback (reprint)
$7.99

In the latest mystery in the USA Today bestselling series, there’s a battle brewing between two eateries, and Jessica Fletcher will have to get cooking More...


Items 1 - 10 shown, out of 12 total.

next >








© 2000-2016 writerspace.com
all rights reserved