Browse another genre:


Cozy

Items 1 - 10 shown, out of 887 total.

next >

Sort by: Publication Date | Title | Author


Raisin the Dead, April 2016
(A Bread and Batter Mystery #2)
by Karoline Barrett

InterMix
ISBN #B00PHV81AS
e-Book
$2.99

The author of Bun for Your Life returns to Destiny, New York, where bakery owners and amateur sleuths Molly Tyler and Olivia Williams never crumble under pressure More...

Bittersweet, April 2016
(A China Bayles Mystery #23)
by Susan Wittig Albert

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 042525531X
ISBN-13: 9780425255315
304 pages Paperback (reprint)
$7.99

This Thanksgiving, be grateful for the “savvy sleuthing”* of New York Times bestselling author Susan Wittig Albert’s China Bayles—who teams up More...

Braking for Bodies, April 2016
(A Cycle Path Mystery #2)
by Duffy Brown

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425268950
ISBN-13: 9780425268957
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Evie Bloomfield puts the pedal to the metal—in the latest Cycle Path mystery from the national bestselling author of Geared for the Grave.

More...

Rest in Peach, April 2016
(A Georgia Peach Mystery #2)
by Susan Furlong

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425278565
ISBN-13: 9780425278567
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

In the refreshing new Georgia Peach Mystery from the author of Peaches and Scream, an upcoming debutante ball turns into the pits when a juicy murder scandalizes More...

Blood Orange, April 2016
(A China Bayles Mystery #24)
by Susan Wittig Albert

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425280004
ISBN-13: 9780425280003
320 pages Hardcover
$27.00

In the newest China Bayles Mystery in the New York Times bestselling series, China comes to the aid of a nurse who ends up in the hospital More...

Reading Up a Storm, April 2016
(A Lighthouse Library Mystery #3)
by Eva Gates

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451470959
ISBN-13: 9780451470959
336 pages Paperback
$7.99

The national bestselling author of Booked for Trouble returns with another charming mystery set in the most literary lighthouse in North Carolina’s Outer Banks.More...

Moss Hysteria, April 2016
(A Flower Shop Mystery #18)
by Kate Collins

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451473442
ISBN-13: 9780451473448
336 pages Paperback
$7.99

Abby and Marco’s new neighborhood isn’t as rosy as it seems in the latest Flower Shop Mystery from the New York Times bestselling More...

Murder, She Wrote: Design For Murder, April 2016
(Murder, She Wrote #45)
by Donald Bain, Renee Paley-Bain

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451477812
ISBN-13: 9780451477811
272 pages Hardcover
$25.00

In the newest in the USA Today bestselling mystery series, Jessica Fletcher visits New York City during fashion week, only to discover someone has rather fatal designs More...

Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize, March 2016
(A Victorian Mystery #34)
by Emily Brightwell

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 042526811X
ISBN-13: 9780425268117
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.

NIPPED IN THE BUD

More...

A Churn for the Worse, March 2016
(An Amish Mystery #5)
by Laura Bradford

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425273032
ISBN-13: 9780425273036
304 pages Paperback
$7.00

The national bestselling author of Suspendered Sentence returns to Heavenly, Pennsylvania, where shop owner Claire Weatherly and Detective Jakob Fisher must put on their thinking kapps to More...


next >






© 2000-2016 writerspace.com
all rights reserved