February Releases



Sheila Connolly
A Turn for the Bad


Monica Ferris
Darned if You Do








Diane Vallere
A Disguise to Die For


Sofie Ryan
A Whisker of Trouble








Miranda James
Arsenic and Old Books


Avery Aames
For Cheddar or Worse








Amanda Cooper
The Grim Steeper


Delia James
A Familiar Tail








B. B. Haywood
Town in a Cinnamon Toast


Lucy Arlington
Off the Books








Maia Chance
Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna


Mary Ellen Hughes
Scene of the Brine








Christine Wenger
It's a Wonderful Knife


Miranda James
No Cats Allowed





Browse another genre:


Cozy

Items 1 - 10 shown, out of 879 total.

next >

Sort by: Publication Date | Title | Author


Ripe for Murder, March 2016
(A Cypress Cove Mystery #2)
by Carlene Oneil

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425274020
ISBN-13: 9780425274026
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

From the author of One Foot in the Grape—a new full-bodied Cypress Cove mystery that is certain to delight, even if one wine lover More...

Between a Book and a Hard Place, March 2016
(A Devereaux's Dime Store Mystery #5)
by Denise Swanson

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451477766
ISBN-13: 9780451477767
288 pages Hardcover
$7.99

The New York Times bestselling author of Dying for a Cupcake returns with a new mystery filled with lost family, hidden treasure, and long-buried More...

Murder, She Wrote: Killer in the Kitchen, March 2016
(Murder, She Wrote #43)
by Donald Bain, Jessica Fletcher

Obsidian
ISBN-10: 0451468392
ISBN-13: 9780451468390
304 pages Paperback (reprint)
$7.99

In the latest mystery in the USA Today bestselling series, there’s a battle brewing between two eateries, and Jessica Fletcher will have to get cooking More...

Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize, March 2016
(A Victorian Mystery #34)
by Emily Brightwell

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 042526811X
ISBN-13: 9780425268117
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.

NIPPED IN THE BUD

More...

And Then There Were Nuns, March 2016
(A League of Literary Ladies Mystery #4)
by Kylie Logan

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425282953
ISBN-13: 9780425282953
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

The national bestselling author of The Legend of Sleepy Harlow returns to South Bass Island, where the League of Literary Ladies has to find out who’ More...

A Churn for the Worse, March 2016
(An Amish Mystery #5)
by Laura Bradford

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425273032
ISBN-13: 9780425273036
304 pages Paperback
$7.00

The national bestselling author of Suspendered Sentence returns to Heavenly, Pennsylvania, where shop owner Claire Weatherly and Detective Jakob Fisher must put on their thinking kapps to More...

Ming Tea Murder, March 2016
(A Tea Shop Mystery #16)
by Laura Childs

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425281655
ISBN-13: 9780425281659
336 pages Paperback (reprint)
$7.99

It’s scones and scandal for Indigo Tea Shop owner Theodosia Browning in this Tea Shop Mystery from New York Times bestselling author Laura Childs.More...

Devonshire Scream, March 2016
(A Tea Shop Mystery #17)
by Laura Childs

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425281663
ISBN-13: 9780425281666
320 pages Hardcover
$26.00

The New York Times bestselling author of Ming Tea Murder serves up heists, homicides, and herbal blends in the latest in the Tea Shop mysteries More...

Out of the Dying Pan, March 2016
(A Deep Fried Mystery #2)
by Linda Reilly

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425274144
ISBN-13: 9780425274149
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

Revenge is set to sizzle in the tasty new Deep Fried Mystery from the author of Fillet of Murder.

For Talia Marby, the sweet smell More...

The Grim Steeper, February 2016
(A Teapot Collector Mystery #3)
by Amanda Cooper

Berkley (Prime Crime)
ISBN-10: 0425265250
ISBN-13: 9780425265253
304 pages Paperback
$7.99

The national bestselling author of Shadow of a Spout invites readers back to the Finger Lakes town of Gracious Grove for more tea and murder…More...


next >






© 2000-2016 writerspace.com
all rights reserved